Thursday, 3 January 2013

The end of Holiday, The Beginning of Lesson

School has opened FINALLY though I wasn't so excited about going back to school and listen to boring lectures... But HEHH it is at least better than staying at home doing nothing but gaming all day. It was really weird to meet my fellow classmate girls since i had not met for 2 weeks. But the strange thing is I am actually happy to meet them as if they are only beings I finally see in a lonely world. just like the main character in I am Legend  :D

I went through a 2 hrs lecture of micro-controller and it is still same as ever! Teacher still explaining slides to himself that couldn't understand a single word -.- because he still has the Hongkong accent when speaking English. But okay lah, at least he tried to entertain us. Before that, I had a programming lesson with a funny teacher for 3 hrs and there are jokers loved to annoy him every min. Hahas! I got back my result for these two modules. im a little bit disappointed because I got a C grade on my micro-controller. And I was expecting a B. :( Hais just 2 more marks and i would have a B!

I thought of not going for my taekwondo training today because I am not motivated enough yet. Got no friend (they all have leave alr) and always have to find a random partner to do kickings. When I couldn't find one, I would like stand there at one corner and then wait for one person to partner me. It was so awkward! People  have their own fixed partner and they feel really at ease to practice. On the other hand, I always have to face the awkwardness. Sigh...  Plus the training is getting more and more slack, and the committee just bluntly focus on poomsae and sparrings. So it's kinda like a left out if u did not joined any of them. I find it really sad for me :( the committee are too clique and the juniors are nice and friendly but... I couldn't seem to "click" with them... I feel like an extra...

So I skip (feel much more peaceful now!) and then I go home straight and play LoL. (Shiok ah!) It's better to take this time to play since school has just opened and it's a slacking week (yayy!). After that, I will go on a TV mode to watch 公主驾到 and X beyond! Wahh shiok! I might spend some time to watch some online movie haha! 


No comments:

Post a Comment