Thursday, 17 January 2013

CCA conclusion??

It has been a while since I went back for my CCA tkd trainings, I skipped like ermm around 1 month plus 2 weeks. I really thought of quitting my CCA permanently, and then maybe I will get into another new CCA probably that is also related to sport.

2 days ago, I received a surprisingly message from one of my tkd mates. Apparently he asked me if I had paid and gotten my blue belt. Of course I wanted my new belt. I have been wearing the same coloured belt for so long. Plus I spent a whole lots of freakin time to practice my pattern and my turning kicks. Of course I want to get a reward!

I was really shocked because I thought they have forgotten me already (I was MIA for almost a month). Besides I got no friend at there. So I thought I was a something that was very insignificant to them. I never really thought that they would inform me about collecting my belt, I thought they will just heck care.

I met him during the training. Actually I was planning to meet him before the training but I found it hard to approach him when all of them were at there. So I purposely came late...

I managed to muster my courage to look for him and I was surprised to see my mates(though it was only one) and some juniors saying hi to me. Hahas I was so stunned that I couldn't react enough to say hi them back. But I was relieved to see them hahas...

Maybe it is good for me to come down to trainings once a while, but it will be damn awkward cos im not really close with them.

No comments:

Post a Comment