Wednesday, 27 March 2019

BoyFriend thoughts.....

To continue from my previous post....<there are some words that i wish to say it out about him...>

.
.
.


Right now i felt like my negativity towards his family had made him to decide he doesn't wish to bond with my family... i felt like this is so messy right now.

"Dear next time when we have a family i wanna move out from your house"

"Ok, when we have a family, i do not want to take part with your family meet-up or chit-chat day when you meet them." <he said>

"What about if we meet with our children, like family gathering?"

"If thats the case, i will come then"

Don't know why the fact that i know he doesn't like my family is fine, but the idea that he do not wish to bond even after marriage hurts and upset me... but i do not have the right to say out because i had said to him i do not like his dad... telling him not to be like his dad.. and complaining that his mum is weird...

Perhaps we were not suited to be together...

Sometimes at times i feel like his mum is better than mine... being less emotional and less demanding...

My mum had confronted him on text... and since then he did not like her... it is so messy... and it also pushed him away much more.

I don't know.. it just felt after 3 years with him... we had fallen into a messy state. And all these unhealthy remarks and behavior had led us being less supportive towards each other. And i kind of regretted it.

Perhaps i shouldn't had said it too bluntly.

Do i miss him? No. But i miss the memories spending time with him.Going date with him alone had made me be myself. Learnt that not everything is being physical...

The chances that he will read my blog is 0 as well... cause.. he doesn't stalk people on social media... he is too mentally strong.. too discipline...

People said he is weird... couldn't click with him.. but i do not think he is weird... he is just too mentally strong that he doesn't need people in his life... but yes he still do crave attention from people to know what in his life...

But then again, i know he is a very lonely guy and for that he had been thru alot to become what he is now. Even when i talk to him or with him i could feel it...

Sebas i know the right to do is to wish you could get your right happiness but i can't do it right now... i still had a tinge of unbearable of letting you go.. aka to fully erase you out of my life...

but i wish that you won't be lonely anymore... and learn to open up your trouble to parents and ask them for help... even though they know you could handle.. but if you ever lost, you have to tell them... cause sometimes you just say without thinking. Sometimes i felt this is damaging to our relationship.

And you are never weird. i understand your loneliness.

And i wish you can come back to me with understanding on how to overcoming relationship issue.. (e.g. communication and opening up) Sometimes it is tiring that you are not able to see both sides of our shoes... while sometimes i had to explain to you. and you felt like this is all your fault... And then again, not able to suggest for solution or compromises but instead taking everything in to yourself.

And if time rewind back.. i wish we are never together but instead become friends.. and perhaps we would not have become stranger. And maybe we could be best friend and i would have fully wish you for your happiness. 

So to sum up i kind of regretted on accepting to have relationship with you...

I had enough of dating guys that is inexperienced in relationship or having gf for the first time.

I hate it already... Guys that is not mature enough to know how to relationship problem together...

And fucking hate the phase "this is not your fault... it's my problem".

Even to the drinking-beer guy friend, i had enough... overcoming rejection is one thing but communicating in relationship is another story... loving for my best version is one thing but accepting and continue to love after knowing my worst version is another thing.

From here, i guess i am getting more realistic in choosing my boyfriend. Opening myself up to the right person...


.
.
.

Now i feel better after ranting out my anger and sadness...
Good Night.

Dear Blog updates from me ....

Hi Mr Blog,

I have realised that it had been a year since i wrote down my feeling here.

Once again, i am feeling much heart ache that i need to find space to pour out my feeling...

This year marks the day i broke up my boyfriend... (my 2nd relationship) - exactly end of Jan 19.

I felt like i am crying but i can't cried with my tears out. Its strange but... it felt alittle suffocating. But it's probably because breaking up is the right thing to do for us. Right now i don't even know if i still love him. It has been 2 months plus...

I have already stop yearning for him, stop thinking abt him, how his life is going on. But i still dreaded looking at his insta posts. Something that made me feel like he is getting better while i am falling into darkness. I still feared of going back to Telegram, fear of triggering that upset thoughts and breakup memories.

Sometimes i hate him sometimes i wish there is a second chance... sometimes i feel it is better off without him... And have he ever thought of wanting me back together..?

But i can't hate too much because i had my responsibility causing him to break-up. I just feel guilty...

If there is only thing that i wish i could take it back... is that i shouldn't have break-off the friendship between him... i could have continue my conversation with him after he replied.. perhaps he may not reply back but at least i have given out what i want to be with him...

There is nothing i could do for this relationship anymore. He has given up already... and even if we did back together... i couldn't guarantee that i will be a better gf that he want me to be. I am needy, lonely and pessimistic.. and yet all these time he had accepted me for what i am. I guess i am only ready to be back with him when i am more independent and love myself... and willing to fully give
rather than take in relationship.


I do not know when i could met a guy that is better or could accept like me...

Right now all i want is to explore and find what i love to do... what makes me happy within.. focusing on my life.. on my future career.. my development...

And if there is any last word to my boyfriend is that i wish i could love you more as i should given out more to you... saying more forgiving words to u.. openly hugging u when u felt troubled... saying sorry in person when i did wrong... learning to love your family more... accepting them... telling myself that i should spare time for my other life.

I am sorry Sebas. <tbh writing his name here hurts me right now>
========================================================================