I finally get the hang of playing Katarina. But just when I thought I could see my solo queue performance, I got an error from that freaking recorder!!! ("Unavailable Spectator Data. The game will now exit") ARGGGGHHHH! So unsatisfied!
I really hope they can quickly fix it or Riot pls make your recorder out fasterrr! :(
I really hope they can quickly fix it or Riot pls make your recorder out fasterrr! :(
